Priority
Priorities are applied to tickets to differentiate the urgency of resolving different tickets according to the needs of the helpdesk.
Add Priority
To add a Priority go to:
Settings > General Settings > Priority and click Add Priority.
Fill in all the necessary details as shown below.
Edit Priority
To edit a Priority go to:
Settings > General Settings > Priority
From the priority list press the pencil icon, go to the next screen and press save when done.
Update Priority in Ticket Details
To update / apply a priority to a ticket, go to the ticket. On the lower right-hand side above the history, you can update or apply the priority to the ticket.
A new window will open from which you can change the priority.
Update Priority through inline editing on the main tickets page.
To update priority through inline editing, on the main tickets page, go to the ticket for which you want to change the priority > double click > a drop down menu appears from which the priority should be selected and then clicking outside of the row will save.




